Together Again

More Views

ProductGroup Together Again
£5.93 Free shipping on this product when you spend over £20.00

Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Together Again


    Disc 1

West Side Story Medley
As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
The Prayer
He Lives In You (The Lion King)
Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)
The Rose (The Rose)
Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)
Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)
Hero (Boyhood)
Not While I'm Around (Sweeney Todd)
Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)
You're The Voice
New York, New York (New York New York)
White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)

Additional Information

Artist Michael Ball & Alfie Boe
Catalog Number List 5779090
E A N 0602557790900
Manufacturer Decca
M P N 5779090
Number Of Discs 1
Number Of Items 1
Part Number 5779090
Release Date 2017-10-27
Running Time 61
U P C 602557790900

Browse By Category

Similar Products to Together Again